JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayley W.

Nanny in York, PA 17404.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

York, PA

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Kayley’s Bio

I have worked with children for a long time. I started as a mother's helper when I was about 10 years old and then started babysitting when I was 12. I worked in a daycare for about 9 months and know how to work with children in a professional setting. I enjoy playing with children and having a good time. I am fun, I have many hobbies and I am pretty outgoing, yet know how to give direction.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tricia H. is a reference for Kayley W.
Tricia H. is a reference for Kayley W.
Jump to Top
Kayley W.
Kayley W.
York, PA 17404
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now