JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracy R.

Nanny in York, PA 17404.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

York, PA

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Tracy’s Bio

Many years experience with all ages, multiples, autism.  Recent background checks/clearances/CPR and first aid certified.  I have phenomenal references and have been a nanny for 3 professional families in the York area.  I have a Bachelor's degree in Business from Penn State University, as well as 2 years of classes in Human Development and Family Studies.  Since I currently have a full-time nanny position, I am looking for something part-time (evenings and weekends).  Some daytime hours may be available if you are willing to bring them to my home where I watch the other baby.  I am fun, energetic, always smiling, interactive with the kids and I aim to become a part of your child's life - even if it is for just a short while.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/2/2015


My availability is valid through 5/1/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Paula S. is a reference for Tracy R.
Jennifer K. is a reference for Tracy R.
Jump to Top
Tracy R.
Tracy R.
York, PA 17404

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now