JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryn S.

Nanny in Barrington, RI 02806.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Barrington, RI

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

I am a Freshman at Miami University Oxford, OH

I will be 19 in June

I have been babysitting since I was 13

I have babysat for newborns to older

I have my own car so I am available to drive kids to fun summer activities

My favorite things to do is bake cookies with kids and play "Find what's missing"

I have taken a course on CPR

I love to be outdoors in the summer! Especially in New England

I absolutely love all pets. I have no allergies to them

I am a dancer and have taught young girls ages 4 to 6 ballet at the bayside YMCA

I am currently a member of the Miami University Choraliers as well as Chi Omega, Sigma Alpha chapter

I am majoring in Management and Leadership


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/1/2014


My availability is valid through 7/8/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Wendy D. is a reference for Kathryn S. Relationship: Former Employer
Melissa K. is a reference for Kathryn S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kathryn S.
Kathryn S.
Barrington, RI 02806

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now