JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenny D.

Nanny in Bristol, RI 02809.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bristol, RI

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jenny’s Bio

I'm a 25 year old mother with extensive nannying and babysitting experience and can provide excellent references. I have cared for as many as 6 children at one time, ages ranging from newborn to 13.  I am majoring in Child Psych and Development at SNHU (online). I also work as a home based therapuetic services worker with children with disabilities.  I am CPR and first aid certified and have clean driving and background checks (as these are all needed for my job).  I am energetic and interactive. I enjoy taking the children I care for to the park, the zoo or aquarium, the children's museum, etc. On rainy days I like to come up with activities and crafts for the kids to do and on sunny ones I like to be outside playing with the kids. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Avail U. is a reference for Jenny D.
Avail U. is a reference for Jenny D.
Jump to Top
Jenny D.
Jenny D.
Bristol, RI 02809
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now