JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana R.

Nanny in Bristol, RI 02809.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bristol, RI

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Diana’s Bio

My name is Diana Robbins and I am graduating UMass Dartmouth in the spring with a Bachelor's Degree in Political Science. I am attending Law School in the fall. I have a lot of experience babysitting and I am ready to take on a nannying job over the summer. I am enthusiastic and outgoing and love children. I have babysat for ages ranging from newborn to 13 and for families with multiple children both boys and girls. I have my own transportation and am a non-smoker. I am okay with both dogs and cats. I am available to run errands, clean, cook, and do laundry. Also, if needed I am available and excited to take kids out to the park, museums, pool, beach, and any other outdoor activities. I think that I would be a great addition to any family because of my caring personality.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Diana R.
Diana R.
Bristol, RI 02809
27

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now