JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keri R.

Nanny in Carolina, RI 02812.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Carolina, RI

  • Age 37
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Keri’s Bio

Hello! I am a laid back, happy-go-lucky type person. I enjoy life and love to laugh and sing! I began baby-sitting at age 12. I grew up in an apartment complex in Springfield, IL, from the age of nine, so I was well known around the complex by all the kids and their parents. I also worked in a daycare center there for about five years. I worked with all ages from 6 weeks to 5 years. I had a year long nanny position in 2005-06. I took care of two children, ages 2 and 4. My responsibilities included light house work (such as the children's laundry, dishes, keeping their rooms neat, etc) I also accompanied them on play dates, (hosting them as well), took them to the park, out for walks, and driving Thomas to and from preschool a few mornings a week. They were a fantastic family and they treated me as a member of their family. I am still in contact with them! I am currently employed with a daycare facility in westerly, but I am looking for something more one on one. I would love to meet with you and your family! I know that I would make a great addition to your home!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Keri R.
Keri R.
Carolina, RI 02812

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now