JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenny F.

Nanny in Cranston, RI 02920.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cranston, RI

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jenny’s Bio

My name is Jenny, I am 22 years old living in North Kingstown; I have a B.A in English, however my true passion is for children and youth.  I love babies and kids of all ages.  I am friendly, caring, organized and responsible.  Also, I consider myself a terrific role model for all children.  In addition I have no problem being assertive when the situation calls for it, I do understand that being the care-taker for a child does no mean being their best friend at all times.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie C. is a reference for Jenny F.
Jill H. is a reference for Jenny F.
Jump to Top
Jenny F.
Jenny F.
Cranston, RI 02920

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now