Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Cranston, RI 02910

Meet Michaela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Michaela and I have been working in childcare for six years. I have experience working with children ages 18 months to 10 years of age. My current position is as a Teacher assistant in a toddler aged program. I have been working in this program for the past year and a half. I have also been a teacher assistant in a preschool classroom and a school aged teacher assistant. I have been working with the same childcare center for the last six years. I am currently working towards an associates in Early Education and am currently enrolled in the CCRI Teacher Assistant Training program which I will have completed in July of this year. I love working with children and finding new and creative ways to engage, have fun and educate!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now