JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaile B.

Nanny in Cranston, RI 02920.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cranston, RI

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$30 per hour

Kaile’s Bio

I am currently a student at University of Rhode Island. For the past few years, I have been working as a treatment coordinator at The Groden Center, and recently decided to get back into nannying. I was a nanny for two twin 18 month boys and their 8 year old brother, and I also nannyed 3 adorable brother and sisters with ages ranging from 2 months to 9 years. As a nanny I try to find fun, creative activities to fill time with. 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kaile B.
Kaile B.
Cranston, RI 02920

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now