JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra N.

Nanny in Cumberland, RI 02864.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cumberland, RI

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

I am from Cumberland, Rhode Island and love to be outside! I have two younger brothers ages 13 and 16, who I love to spend time with. I would consider myself to be respectful, cooperative, reliable, hard-working, friendly and out-going, and I love working with kids! I graduated from Cumberland High School in 2008 in the top 10 of my class and as a member of the National Honor Society. I played soccer, ran track, and played lacrosse throughout high school. I will be a sophomore this fall at the College of William and Mary in Virginia.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alexandra N.
Alexandra N.
Cumberland, RI 02864

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now