JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tasha G.

Nanny in Greenville, RI 02828.

Greenville, RI

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Tasha’s Bio

I am currently a student at Rhode Island College studying Early Childhood Education. I have grown up surrounded by children, having three little brothers under the ages of 10. I am comfortable around pets, large dogs and other animals are not intimidating. I have been a Girl Scout leader for the last 2 years, having volunteered for 2 years before that. I love working with kids, it has always been the field I wanted to go into.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mary B. is a reference for Tasha G.
Mary B. is a reference for Tasha G.
Jump to Top
Tasha G.
Tasha G.
Greenville, RI 02828

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now