JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsey K.

Nanny in Harrisville, RI 02830.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Harrisville, RI

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$17 per hour

Chelsey’s Bio

Hello Families!
I'm Chelsey Kimmel, a 21 year old student at Rhode Island College.  I have 8-10 years of experience both working with montesorri classrooms and taking care of children ranging from newborn-12.  I am looking to leave my corporate job and find a position nannying so that I can have more time to pursue other things that make me happy.  I love children and I feel strongly that hands on learning is important from the time children are very young.  I love the montessori way of teaching and i love cooking and baking with my ounger siblings.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/11/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Chelsey K.
Chelsey K.
Harrisville, RI 02830

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now