JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ciara T.

Nanny in Manville, RI 02838.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lincoln, RI

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Ciara’s Bio

When I am caregiver I like to think of how I would want my own children to be taken care of someday when I have them. I love to teach them things like baking cookies/cooking, or playing games like monopoly and read to them as well. Learning is important, but kids need a balance of fun along with it. I also have experience in watching infants and toddlers and enjoy taking care if them as well. I also do have a dog of my own and enjoy pets. I don't mind doing things like laundry or cleaning, and I actually love to cook.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Allisha D. is a reference for Ciara T.
Jump to Top
Ciara T.
Ciara T.
Lincoln, RI 02838

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now