JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mackenzie W.

Nanny in Lincoln, RI 02865.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lincoln, RI

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Mackenzie’s Bio

HI ! My name is Mackenzie. I am 23 years old, currently attending Rhode Island College for Elementary Education. I love playing with children, I am such a child at heart. I love playing outside, going to the beach, and doing all kinds of fun arts and crafts. I also love to read!
I would ideally like to find a full time summer position, where I can do fun things with the kids all summer. However, I do have most afternoons/ nights off and am willing to start now, if needed. 
Any questions, feel free to ask :) Have a nice day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/27/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/26/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Mackenzie W.
Mackenzie W.
Lincoln, RI 02865
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now