JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Grace S. Nanny in Newport, RI 02840.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Newport, RI

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Grace’s Bio

I am one of 6 children and an aunt of 5. I have a lifetime of experience and, of course, I love kids! I have been regularly looking after 2 girls, 3 and 5 years of age. I would pick them up from school, take them to museums, parks and playgrounds, read with them and just play! I am extremely responsible and trustworthy. The wellbeing of the children I look after is my top priority.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Shaba B. is a reference for Grace S.
Shaba B. is a reference for Grace S.
Jump to Top
Grace S.
Grace S.
Newport, RI 02840

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now