JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayleigh N.

Nanny in North Scituate, RI 02857.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

North Scituate, RI

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kayleigh’s Bio

Hello! I am a 27 year old mother of 1 with 7 years experience in child care. I was most recently a nanny for a 4 year old boy until he and his family moved out of state. I will treat your children like I do my own, with respect and love. I am happy to do additional chores, including cooking, cleaning, working with pets and supplying transportation. My schedule is extremely flexible including date nights and weekends, as long as you don't mind my 2 year old son tagging along. I hope to hear from you soon! References available on request.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/13/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Meghan M. is a reference for Kayleigh N. Relationship: Former Employer
Ann D. is a reference for Kayleigh N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kayleigh N.
Kayleigh N.
North Scituate, RI 02857

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now