JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie W. - North Smithfield Nanny

Stephanie W. Nanny in North Smithfield, RI 02896. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

North Smithfield, RI

  • Age 21
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hello!
My name is Stephanie! Im 21 years old with 6 years experience caring for children. I have worked the past 5 years at three different daycare centers, and have nannied for two amazing families! I'm currently attending hair dressing school, and will finish in February. I have experience working with special needs children/teens and have a bunch of references from my daycare jobs as well as the families I have nannied for/ and currently still nanny for. I am a non- smoker; and LOVE pets! I have a fairly new car that runs great, as well as a valid license and a clean car record (available upon request) I love to bake, teach, help with homework; and spend time outdoors! I hope to speak  with you soon, and I look forward to meeting your family!
Take care! (:

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Derrek R. is a reference for Stephanie W.
Michelle D. is a reference for Stephanie W.
Jump to Top