Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Meet Alexandria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey everyone ! My name is Alexandria and I'm a wonderful mother to 5 beautiful children. I have two boys that are my own and three step children, ages from 3-9 years old ! I have an extensive background in customer service and have 3 years of strictly child care experience as I was a nanny to a child from birth to 3 years. I love outdoor activities and like to stay active indoors also. I'm all about children striving to be the best versions of their selves so I will encourage your child to their greatest! I have my own vehicle and will be up for outdoor events and locations to keep your child(ren) engaged in different sceneries! I have a very big personality and very open to pretty much anything. I'm an open book so if you have any further questions please reach out to me ! I Read more look forward to hearing from you! Thank you !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 3/15/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Alexandria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alexandria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now