JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristi W.

Nanny in Pawtucket, RI 02861.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pawtucket, RI

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Kristi’s Bio

My Name is Kristi, I am 30 years old and have been babysitting since I was 12 and have been working in the same daycare center for 10 years now!! I am now expecting my first child in December and have decided to try and Nanny for a change. I am looking for a family who is willing to let me bring my child while caring for their children. I am CPR and First Aide certified and have my childcare certificate which makes me a Lead teacher in a daycare setting. Please contact me if interested!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tammy B. is a reference for Kristi W.
Tammy B. is a reference for Kristi W.
Jump to Top
Kristi W.
Kristi W.
Pawtucket, RI 02861

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now