JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Isa D.

Nanny in Pawtucket, RI 02860.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Pawtucket, RI

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Isa’s Bio

My name is Isa. I am an energetic, responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny. I have many years of experience working as a babysitter/Nanny. I have also worked in school as a Teacher Assistant and I’ve worked for Girls Scout of RI, as a troop leader. I have CPR/First Aid training, I can swim. I've worked for a family for two years taking care of two girls age 3 and 6. I also have experience working as a housekeeper and I can cook.  refrences available upon request. If you require any further information, please do not hesitate to send me an email.
Ps. (References available upon request)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Isa D.
Isa D.
Pawtucket, RI 02860

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now