JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Providence, RI 02904

Meet Daisy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Daisy I am 21 years old, I am CPR/ First Aid Certified. I’m friendly, outgoing, honest, and trustworthy. In addition, I currently work at a day care with infants and toddlers. I’ve been working with kids since I was 16 years old and I absolutely adore it. I started by watching relatives, and eventually I began babysitting kids in my neighborhood. My previous job was working with elderly and adults with disabilities, i did meal preps, bathed and fed them, all of them brought joy to my heart and always made my day. I love hanging out with children. They are so full of amazing energy and such joy to be around. I am passionate about children because you can learn a lot from them, like how to enjoy the simple things in life and teach children different things everyday. I love working with children and Read more getting to know them and their individual personalities. When I am with children I am very assertive and alert, i’m very gentle, kind, and loving. Moreover, I pay attention to detail and make sure the child is always safe because that is the main priority, safety. Thank you for taking your time to read this and I believe I would be a great babysitter and make a child smile, I look forward to hearing from you soon, have a great day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 10/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Daisy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

References

Share Daisy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now