Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Providence, RI 02907

Meet Colby

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is colby. Im 25 years old and a mother to a lovely charismatic 5 year old boy. I have experience in a paid childcare setting 4 1/2 years. I was a nanny for two of those. I have experience with children ranging from 6 weeks to 5 years. I currently work in a childcare facility with infants. I try to keep things fun and enjoy exploring the outdoors regularly. I know it can be hard to find the right person but i hope that can be me. I enjoy teaching and taking care of others. I have a clean record and can provide all documents. I love animals so i have no problem with pets. I look forward to meeting your family:)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Colby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Colby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now