JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tamara G.

Nanny in Providence, RI 02903.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Providence, RI

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Tamara’s Bio

Hello! I am a 30 year old bilingual (Spanish/English) nanny/babysitter with a decade of childcare experience. I consider myself to be an engaging, caring, and playful nanny with common sense, creativity, and a genuine devotion for the children under my care.

I love nature and like nurture compassion and respect for the environment to the children under my care. I also love to cook, be outdoors, read, and am more than happy to hang out with your pets. v

Note: I am a non-smoker, have my own transportation, and have completed a background check.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/25/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/5/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ron S. is a reference for Tamara G.
Brisa T. is a reference for Tamara G.
Jump to Top
Tamara G.
Tamara G.
Providence, RI 02903
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now