JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana P.

Nanny in Riverside, RI 02915.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Riverside, RI

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Diana’s Bio

Hi! My name is Diana and I am 23 years old. I'm a very outgoing and fun person. I love children and being around them, they are basically my weakness. I like to keep busy, so taking care of children all day or night is no problem. I like to watch after children, because not only am I babysitting,but I'm also developing a relationship with the children as well as their parents. I enjoy doing fun activites that can be done at home (sports, arts & crafts) as well as going out such as the park/playground, museum, zoo, movies, beach, etc.  I've babysitted plenty of times with different families and children of all ages. I coached volunteerly to a pop warner cheerleading team for young girls between the ages of 6-8 for 2 years.  I am currently looking for a part-time position, with flexible hours depending on the day of the week. If interested, please contact me for more information.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kim A. is a reference for Diana P. Relationship: Former Employer
Kim D. is a reference for Diana P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Diana P.
Diana P.
Riverside, RI 02915

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now