JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole P.

Nanny in Rumford, RI 02916.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rumford, RI

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

I am a 23-year-old student/teacher assistant. I am looking for a full time position, but also someone willing to work around my school schedule. Other than when I'm in school, I have a lot of flexibility regarding my availability. I have been working at my current job for the past five years, as a toddler teacher assistant; I enjoy my job very much, but need a change of pace. I believe I am a very caring and patient caregiver, and in my opinion working with children is far more than just a "job". i am comfortable with pets, and I don’t mind doing any housekeeping/laundry, that needs to be done. I have never worked as a "nanny" before, but I don’t lack experience with children, and with this i am hoping to broaden my experience even further as a childcare provider.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jannell G. is a reference for Nicole P.
Sarah C. is a reference for Nicole P.
Jump to Top
Nicole P.
Nicole P.
Rumford, RI 02916

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now