Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Warwick, RI 02886

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Victoria & here is some information about me to help you get to know me! I am 24 years old & a graduate of Wheaton College ('15) in Massachusetts. A few months ago I returned to RI from 2 years serving in the United States Peace Corps as a Youth Development Volunteer in Ukraine. I will be going to NYC for my Masters in Global Affairs, focusing in Human Rights/Children's Rights, in the Fall. However, I will be in RI from now through the summer and would love to work for a family looking for a babysitter/nanny in that time period to start as soon as possible. In Ukraine, I worked with children from grades 1-11 in a village school. I taught daily English Clubs and programs focused on leadership, healthy lifestyles, the world of work, and girl's empowerment. I nannied throughout college during holiday & Read more summer breaks, as well as an internship at a Head Start preschool. I LOVE kids & it would be a pleasure to have this as a job again! I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/16/18

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Anthropology

Graduated Wheaton College - MA 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now