JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor S.

Nanny in Warwick, RI 02888.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Warwick, RI

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

Hello Parents. My name is Taylor and I am a 28 year old female living in the San Diego area.  I graduated from the University of New Hampshire in 2007 and am originally from the east coast. I absolutely love children, am very responsible, energetic, and love the outdoors.  I have over 15 years of experience with children of all ages, ranging from newborns to a mentally handicapped 13 year old. I am CPR and first aid certified and am extremely active, reliable, and creative.  I love animals of all kinds, love going to the beach, for walks, doing arts and crafts, playing sports, tutoring, etc.  I also don't mind doing housework, cooking meals, cleaning, etc.  If you are interested please contact me as soon as possible so we can talk further.  My email is or you can message me through sittercity.  Look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/14/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Robin D. is a reference for Taylor S.
Robin D. is a reference for Taylor S.
Jump to Top
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Warwick, RI 02888

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now