JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Daniel T.

Nanny in West Greenwich, RI 02817.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

West Greenwich, RI

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Daniel’s Bio

I love children, and while my experience is limited I am absolutely willing and able. I have spent several years as a Little League coach in my local community, as well as an assistant children's librarian. I love giving back to the community, especially children, as much as I love to compete in my own athletic and academic endeavors. I currently attend Stonehill College in Easton, Massachusetts. There I study behavioral neuroscience, where I hope one day to continue onto a career that allows me to work hands on with people with disabilities varying from Schizophrenia to Down Syndrome to Autism. I want to make a difference.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Daniel T.
Daniel T.
West Greenwich, RI 02817

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now