JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Theresa W.

Nanny in Westerly, RI 02891.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Westerly, RI

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

Im 26 and live in Westerly, RI. I currently am a stay at home mom just looking for a little extra shopping money, and some playmates for my daughter. I love children! I want to be that person thats second-hand to a childs parents. Someone they can rely on and feel comfortable with.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/16/2016


My availability is valid through 6/1/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nicole S. is a reference for Theresa W.
Nicole S. is a reference for Theresa W.
Jump to Top
Theresa W.
Theresa W.
Westerly, RI 02891

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now