JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gabby F.

Nanny in Westerly, RI 02891.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Westerly, RI

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Gabby’s Bio

I am a 23 year old female. I graduated from college with a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary/Special Education and am currently substitute teaching. I love children. I enjoy taking them for walks, to the beach, park, playground, read stories, bake, color, help with homework, do puzzles, play board games, etc. I have experience with children of all ages and I am CPR certified. I also have a national background check completed through the local police department.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Gabby F.
Gabby F.
Westerly, RI 02891

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now