JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise I.

Nanny in Westerly, RI 02891.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Westerly, RI

  • Age 66
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Denise’s Bio

I am a mother of two great grown children, which I consider the best kind of experience one can have. I consider myself caring, dependable and am presently taking care of 8month old twins.  I worked in the school system in the library and guidance office for 13 years with children of middle school age.  I can best be described as a person who would treat your children like they were my own, which I consider to be the best kind of nanny/babysitter..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/20/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Lindsay G. is a reference for Denise I.
Lindsay G. is a reference for Denise I.
Jump to Top
Denise I.
Denise I.
Westerly, RI 02891
66

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now