JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kailey P.

Nanny in Woonsocket, RI 02895.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Woonsocket, RI

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

Kailey’s Bio

I am 22 years old and a new mom to an amazing little girl Gianna. I am renting a duplex in Woonsocket Rhode Island and live with my fiancé and daughter. I am a very open, honest, and caring person. I have babysat for a long, long time growing up as the oldest sibling of 3. In addition to raising an infant, I also have a 5 year old step son in my life. I am experienced with all ages of children and there is nothing more I would rather be doing than being around children. I am still a kid at heart. I love arts and crafts. I have had passion for art since I was little. It's so much fun and I can't wait to have a buddy to make crafts with. I'm animal friendly and have pet sitting experience. Basically, I am a great example of someone who you will trust and want around your children. You will see by the way I interact with my own kids.

I am looking for that special someone to give me the opportunity to better my life. I am able to start work immediately! Please call me anytime!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


Melinda G. is a reference for Kailey P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kailey P.
Kailey P.
Woonsocket, RI 02895

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now