JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emma D.

Nanny in Woonsocket, RI 02895.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Woonsocket, RI

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Emma’s Bio

I have babysat children from the ages of 3 mnths-15 years old. I love working with children and I am a fun and energetic person. I have been nannying for about 2 years now. I have taken care of laundry, ran errands, fed the children lunch and dinner, set up activities to do during the day and been flexible with hours in order to help out the families that I have worked for. I have been watching kids for about 4 years now. I have taken the babyistting course in which i learned CPR and First Aid. I am currently majoring in education and I have a minor in psychology.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/29/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kathy T. is a reference for Emma D.
Kathy T. is a reference for Emma D.
Jump to Top
Emma D.
Emma D.
Woonsocket, RI 02895

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now