JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melinda D.

Nanny in Woonsocket, RI 02895.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Woonsocket, RI

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Melinda’s Bio

40 yr. old mother of 5 older boys.  Looking for a full time long term Nanny position.  I have 10+ years experience in the field and can provide excellent references upon request. Ages of the children I have cared for ranged from newborn to pre-teen. Board games, arts and crafts, reading and outdoor play are things I enjoy doing wtith the children.  I also tend to light housekeeping and cooking as well. The familes I have worked for have all been long term in which a loving and trusting relationship had developed.  I have a reliable vehicle, clean driving record and a clean backgroud check as well.  Available to start Mid. December!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Melinda D.
Melinda D.
Woonsocket, RI 02895

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now