JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey E.

Nanny in Abbeville, SC 29620.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Abbeville, SC

  • Age 23
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

My name is Kelsey and I love children! I am 19 and a student at the College of Charleston but I am living in Abbeville, SC for the summer. I have been a caregiver for seven years now. I have kept children from 3 weeks old to 12 years old. I am most comfortable with younger children and I am comfortable with multiple children. Last summer I kept three girls under the age of four. I have two dogs and one cat at home. I love volunteer work, especially habitat for humanity and other local charities. 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/30/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kathy G. is a reference for Kelsey E.
Kathy G. is a reference for Kelsey E.
Jump to Top
Kelsey E.
Kelsey E.
Abbeville, SC 29620

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now