JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yolanda W.

Nanny in Anderson, SC 29625.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Anderson, SC

  • Age 39
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Yolanda’s Bio

Hi, My name is Yolanda.  I am 39 yrs. old.  I have a B.S. degree in Health and Physical Education.  Also I am certified in CPR and First Aid, and I have 7 years of childcare experience.  I have nannied and I have babysitting skills.  I also have my childcare credentials.  I have been laid off from my previous job which was childcare.  I am now looking for a position to work one-on-one with child(ren).  I am very flexible and and enthusiastic and would love to be a part of your family and children lives.  I am a very honest and trustworthy person whom loves children because taking care of children of all ages are a passion of mine.  If you are interested, please don't hesitate to call me anytime if you have any questions or just want to meet up sometimes.  I am always on call if you need me to babysit at anytime, day or night.  Thank you and may God bless!   Sincerely, Yolanda "YoYo"


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/24/2016


My availability is valid through 1/11/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jamie S. is a reference for Yolanda W. Relationship: Family
Tabitha B. is a reference for Yolanda W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Yolanda W.
Yolanda W.
Anderson, SC 29625

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now