JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica J.

Nanny in Aynor, SC 29511.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Aynor, SC

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I have baby sat for up to three children some being as young as 3, but i perfer to keep it 4 and up. I also have expierence with lots of kids at one time because I volunterede at the Boys and Girls Club. I love kids and animals. I play trumpet so if you have a child that plays a brass instrument I might be of some help there. Right now I'm in High School for my last year and then I plan on going to college for teaching. I have no job only when I can find babysitting jobs so I have lots of free time. Right now I care for two kids one three year old boy and one four year old girl, but they are moving so I am in seek of another babysitting job. If there's anything else you would like to know you can  just ask and I'll answer.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Sarah D. is a reference for Jessica J.
Uganda C. is a reference for Jessica J.
Jump to Top
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Aynor, SC 29511

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now