JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharon D.

Nanny in Barnwell, SC 29812.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Barnwell, SC

  • Age 33
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sharon’s Bio

I am in the process of moving to Savannah, Ga. I will be moved in and ready to work by April 7th. I have a five year old daughter and a two year old son. I have been a stay at home mom for four years. I have also babysat for friends and family for 14 years. I am looking for a position where I can have my children with me. My oldest starts school in August, but my youngest will continue to be with me as I work. I hope you consider me for this position. I can give you as many references as you desire and can have a background check as well. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sharon Dreistadt

Please find my reference information below:
Shelly Steenwyk Phone: 704-221-4948
Shelly Blalock Phone: 864-356-3849
Erin Stilwell Phone: 304-376-5872
Vanessa Powers Phone: 864-906-3775


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/3/2014


My availability is valid through 6/20/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Shelly S. is a reference for Sharon D. Relationship: Friend
Vanessa P. is a reference for Sharon D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Sharon D.
Sharon D.
Barnwell, SC 29812

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now