JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa W.

Nanny in Barnwell, SC 29812.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Barnwell, SC

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Melissa’s Bio

Hello, My name is Melissa Williamson. I looking for a babysitting job. I love to be around children. I been keeping my sisters and brothers since I was 10 years old. I also have two boys ages 5 and 10 years old. I been married for 10 years. I love to read,play,talk, walk and just have fun with kids. I think I would make someone a great babysitter. If I get opportunity I sure you want be disappointed at all. Thanks for my time,   


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/4/2017


My availability is valid through 1/3/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Melissa W.
Melissa W.
Barnwell, SC 29812

of age


years experience

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now