JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Beaufort, SC 29907

Meet Lynda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello My Name Is Lynda I Live in The Beaufort Area. I Am A Mother Of 2 Age 11 and 1. I Am Currently Looking To Be Nanny/Babysitter During The Day So I Wont Have To Put My Son In Day Care. I Have Reliable Transportation And I Am Willing To Run Errands, Cook, Housework, Help With Homework What Ever Is Needed For You And Your Little One(s). I Can Sit In Your House Or Mine I Am Very Experienced With Children. The Only Thing I Ask Is That Im Able To Bring My 1 Year Old Son Along. My Hours Are As Early As 5am To As Late As 6pm. Please Feel Free To Contact Me For More Information Or If You Would Like To Set Up An Interview. Thank You.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 1/3/2018
  • My availability is valid through 4/2/18

Ratings & reviews

Lynda doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lynda's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now