JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

April S.

Nanny in Belton, SC 29627.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Belton, SC

  • Age 45
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$900 per week

April’s Bio

My level of sincerity and integrity tends to be unmatched; I am a natural born caregiver.  With these positions/duties, you're either made for it or you're not; if you're not, then leave these positions for those that are.  Children need genuine love, friendship and direction (they aren't fooled easily).  These are the very things that promote healthy/productive individuals.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
April S.
April S.
Belton, SC 29627

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$900 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now