JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teresa Whitaker C.

Nanny in Blacksburg, SC 29702.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Blacksburg, SC

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Teresa Whitaker’s Bio

Perform all tasks that correlate to the care of the child and/or adult . I will be a nanny that  will create a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment for everyone. I will do light housekeeping, run errands as needed, grocery shop, pick up medicines, help dress the individual, prepare meals, laundry, Take to appointments as needed,


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Roxanne W. is a reference for Teresa Whitaker C.
Roxanne W. is a reference for Teresa Whitaker C.
Jump to Top
Teresa Wh...
Teresa Whitaker C.
Blacksburg, SC 29702

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now