JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stefanie T.

Nanny in Blythewood, SC 29016.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Blythewood, SC

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $12-$30 per hour

Stefanie’s Bio

I'm 25 years old with many years of babysitting/ Nanny experience. I currently work for DYS. I work with juvenile girls between the ages of 12-21. I currently CPR certified. I have a bachelors degree in Criminal Justice. Going back to school in the Fall to get my Masters In Education.

Two years ago I was a nanny for a family of three during the summer Mostly I cared for a little girl, 3. On occasion I would watch all three children ages 3, 10 and 12.

During the school year two years ago I watched a family of two kids. I would get them ready for school and put them on the bus or drive them to school. They were ages 9 and 12.

Three years ago during the summer, I cared for a family of 3. Ages, 9,10 and 12.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/29/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Patti C. is a reference for Stefanie T. Relationship: Former Employer
Ethine S. is a reference for Stefanie T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Stefanie T.
Stefanie T.
Blythewood, SC 29016

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now