JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alissa F.

Nanny in Campobello, SC 29322.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Campobello, SC

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Alissa’s Bio

I am a recent college graduate with two years of nanny experience and plenty of babysitting experience. In the past I have cared for three families, one with a 2-year-old, one with a 4, 6, and 9-year-old, and one with an 8 and 10-year-old. I have also occasionally taken care of children of all ages, including infants. My past responsibilities have included making lunches and dinners, cleaning or straightening up the house, doing or folding laundry, taking kids to their lessons or sports activities, helping with homework, and bathing and putting the children to bed.

I love to go outside and play with the kids I sit for as well as take them on different "adventures" to the park or local play places. I love to read and do arts and crafts with the children, and singing and dancing are definitely on my daily agenda! I am not the kind of babysitter who lets the kids sit in front of the television or game center all day because that beyond boring for the both of us!

I am certified in CPR and First Aid and am able to keep my calm in any kind of situation. I am responsible and am always on time-if not early-whenever I am needed. I love children and love to have fun, but I also know when to put my foot down when it comes to discipline.

Please contact me with any questions if you are interested!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Juvenile Diabetes
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Tourette Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Insulin Injections
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/16/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Alissa F.
Alissa F.
Campobello, SC 29322

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now