JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shea A.

Nanny in Cassatt, SC 29032.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cassatt, SC

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Shea’s Bio

My name is Shea and at 28, I have extensive experience babysitting and nannying children of all ages. I just recently finished my degree in Communications. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, watching movies, exercising, traveling, playing with our dogs, cooking and baking. With kids, I enjoy spending time at the park, cooking and baking, reading books, playing games, and occasionally watching a movie or tv. Of course, I make it a priority to make sure the kids feel loved and secure and I do my best to ensure that their activities are engaging and appropriate. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/8/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Shea A.
Shea A.
Cassatt, SC 29032

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now