Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Charleston, SC 29401

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Nicole Eyraud and I just finished my sophomore year at George Washington University in Washington, DC. I am living in Manhattan this summer, and am very interested in finding consistent babysitting and nanny jobs. I started babysitting at a very young age, but usually would just watch my parents friends toddlers while the parents would go out. As I got older, I started babysitting more and more fairly regularly, typically still watching toddlers and elementary aged children. Unfortunately I cannot drive due to a medical condition. I am CPR certified as well. I love kids and animals, and have four dogs of my own at home so I am used to taking care of them. I do not smoke at all. I am very flexible with both pay and hours in all situations!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/10/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

English, Art History

Currently attending George Washington University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now