JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea H.

Nanny in Charleston, SC 29401.

Charleston, SC

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

  My name is Chelsea, i'm currently inrolled at a Midlands Technical College and living in the Lexington area. I have one younger sister named Shelby which will be turning 16 in December, and is about to enter the 10th grade. I also have 5 step siblings.I started basically babysitting at age 6 helping my mom out with my little sister expecullay because for a while she was a single mom. I also started babysitting my neboirhoods childern at age 12. I love kids!! My dad has a farm in Aiken, SC where we have horses and 8 dogs so obviouslly i adore animals as well.
          Chelsea Hodges                    I am CPR Certified from babies to adults


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Charlotte S. is a reference for Chelsea H.
Shawna G. is a reference for Chelsea H.
Jump to Top
Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.
Charleston, SC 29401

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now