JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly M.

Nanny in Cheraw, SC 29520.

Cheraw, SC

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$275 per week

Holly’s Bio

I have my CPR certification and first aid. I also work at a pre-school where I have worked for the past six years with infants through school-age children. I have babysat during this time and also can be considered a live-out nanny because of the things I have done during this time of babysitting. I am able to do light housekeeping, cooking, helping the children with homework and getting them on their bedtime routine. I also went to school and received my certificate in Early Childhood Education. I currently work at a pre-school so I will only be available in the afternoons and/or evenings.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Holly M.
Holly M.
Cheraw, SC 29520

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$275 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now