JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christy C.

Nanny in Chesnee, SC 29323.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chesnee, SC

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Christy’s Bio

I have worked for several years in a daycare and after school program. I am great with working with more than one child at a time. I also have siblings that are much younger than me and have been with them as they have grown up and helped my mom out with them. I have nannied for several families before and have had so much fun. I love getting to know families and to have fun with children. I do not have a CPR certification, but can get one if desired. I have also helped teach small children from ages 2-5, so I am knowledgable about pre-k teaching and really enjoyed that! If you have any other questions, please email me and I would be glad to answer those!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2014


My availability is valid through 6/25/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Stacey G. is a reference for Christy C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Christy C.
Christy C.
Chesnee, SC 29323

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now