Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Chester, SC 29706

Meet Logan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Logan Clinton and I currently go to USC Upstate and am getting my bachelors in Business Management. I will be graduating in May and am looking for a summer nanny job. My husband and I are currently expecting our first child to arrive in September of this year! Therefore I am looking for a summer nanny job to keep me busy and earn a little extra money before baby arrives! Your family seems like a perfect fit for me, I love kids and I also have a golden doodle at home that is my baby! I have a lot of experience baby sitting. I have watched my husband's little brother who is currently 9 years old for the past 3 summers, I have cared for my friend's babies and also have watched my younger cousins. I am signed up for CPR training through the hospital in the Read more next month. I have been working sense I was 15 years old, with different jobs in babysitting, restaurants, retail and a leasing consultant at an apartment complex, where I was responsible for 160 units by myself. I am very reliable, great with kids and I love to work. I can also provide more references if you wish! I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/7/18

Ratings & reviews

Logan doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Business Management

University of South Carolina - Upstate 2018


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Logan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now